The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio) by TWiT

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Categories: Technology

Listen to the last episode:

Streaming video services overseas, where is my email stored? Logging into Windows without passwords, why is my phone battery swollen? Can passwords be compromised on a public hotspot? Adjusting the in-call volume in an Android phone, connecting a phone to your TV, Leo talks with Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, Rod Pyle, and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Sponsors:

Previous episodes

  • 622 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1836 
    Sun, 10 Oct 2021
  • 621 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1835 
    Sat, 09 Oct 2021
  • 620 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1834 
    Sun, 03 Oct 2021
  • 619 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1833 
    Sat, 02 Oct 2021
  • 618 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1832 
    Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Show more episodes

More Indian technology podcasts

More international technology podcasts

Choose podcast genre